Washington Gov. Inslee moves Pierce, Whitman, Cowlitz Counties back to Phase 2; start of basketball season could be in jeopardy

Washington Governor Jay Inslee announced Monday three counties — Pierce County, Cowlitz County and Whitman County — will move back to Phase 2 in the state’s reopening plan after an increase of COVID-19 cases and hospitalizations.

Read more