Northwest Oregon Conference girls soccer 2021: All-league teams, coach and player of the year

Northwest Oregon Conference girls soccer all-league selections and individual awards for the 2021 fall season, as determined by a vote of the league’s coaches


Lindsey Antonson, Wilsonville


Andrew Frazier, La Salle Prep


F Lindsey Antonson, Wilsonville, senior

F Kenley Whittaker, Wilsonville, sophomore

F Natalie Pfleger, La Salle Prep, senior

M Emelia Warta, La Salle Prep, junior

M Karina Borgen, Wilsonville, senior

M Margaret Shively, Hillsboro, senior

M Maia Gutmann, La Salle Prep, junior

M Alice Davidson, Scappoose, sophomore

D Dalton Mermis, Wilsonville, senior

D Kate Collins, La Salle Prep, senior

D Lily Martinez, Putnam, sophomore

D Katelyn McDougal, Wilsonville, senior

GK Hailey Patlan, Putnam, sophomore


F Kiera Fagan, Scappoose, senior

F Emma Gingrich, Putnam, senior

F Brianna Crane, Wilsonville, sophomore

M Aliyah Huynh, Putnam, sophomore

M Jenna Weiss, Wilsonville, senior

M Sydney Spotts, La Salle Prep, sophomore

M Ariana Barney, Putnam, sophomore

M Diana Correa, Hillsboro, freshman

D Sydney Hanke, Scappoose, senior

D Gretchen Shea, La Salle Prep, senior

D Braxtyn Ellsworth, Hillsboro, freshman

D Gwen Daoust, St. Helens, senior

GK Maddie Erickson, Wilsonville, senior


F Alli Aldinger, Milwaukie, freshman

F Haley Holbrook, Parkrose, junior

F Ciara Sullivan, Putnam, junior

F Hannah Hayduk, St. Helens, senior

F Audrey Leos, Hillsboro, junior

F Adison Stoddard, Scappoose, junior

F Ashley Martin, Putnam, senior

F Tatum Boogman, Scappoose, senior

M Savanah Pennington, Parkrose, freshman

M Karly Murray, Scappoose, senior

M Emmah Durant, St. Helens, senior

M Calee Barss, Hillsboro, junior

M Mai Arts, Putnam, senior

M Keely Merten, Putnam, freshman

M Dayla Chapman, Milwaukie, junior

M Laura Ostapenko, Milwaukie, junior

M Gloria Alvarez, Parkrose, senior

M Annika Jenson, Wilsonville, senior

M Jessica Ross, Parkrose, senior

M Vanessa Cuevas, Milwaukie, senior

D Ruby Oakes, Milwaukie, senior

D Nataly Noda, Parkrose, sophomore

D Alys Meyer, Milwaukie, sophomore

D Emma Buchanan, La Salle Prep, junior

D Abbie Reddick, La Salle Prep, senior

D Jezarel Ortiz, St. Helens, freshman

D Amalia Rahf, Hillsboro, junior

D Cassandra Wedin, Wilsonville, junior

D Mai Arts, Putnam, senior

D Natalia Freimuth, Hillsboro, sophomore

GK Hannah Reddick, La Salle Prep, senior

GK Andrea Marin, Hillsboro, senior

GK Maddie Davis, Milwaukie, freshman

GK Gabrielle Hanke, Scappoose, junior


Thank you for joining the discussion on SBLive!

%d bloggers like this: