Class 3A volleyball all-state teams


Class 3A volleyball all-state teams for the 2021 fall season, as determined by a vote of the state’s coaches

Player of the year: Kaitlyn Wright, Burns

Coach of the year: Paula Toney, Burns

First team

OH Kaitlyn Wright, Burns, senior

M Mallory Turner, Sutherlin, senior

OH Macey Hughes, Santiam Christian, freshman

OH Mackenzie King, Burns, sophomore

OH/M Emme Whitson, Creswell, senior

OH Reagan Anderson, Horizon Christian, junior

S Tianna Murphy, Sutherlin, senior

OH Elsa McDermott, Catlin Gabel, junior

Second team

Cayton Smith, Oregon Episcopal, junior

OH/MB Hallee Hughes, Willamina, junior

OH Maddi Carter, Cascade Christian, sophomore

S Brooke Lopez, Amity, senior

OH Maddie Fields, Santiam Christian, junior

M Akylah Kaino, Burns, freshman

S Ashley Wright, Burns, sophomore

OH Natalie Potter, Catlin Gabel, senior

Third team

S/RS Ociana White, Catlin Gabel, senior

L Haley Smoldt, Sutherlin, junior

OH Makayla Murphy, Sutherlin, junior

OH Maddie Todd, Cascade Christian, sophomore

OH Makenna Ramsay, Scio, senior

S Sammie McDonald, Horizon Christian, sophomore

M Kailey McGourty, Vale, senior

OH Kaybie Rutledge, Sutherlin, senior

M Jenna Traw, Harrisburg, senior

Thank you for joining the discussion on SBLive!

%d bloggers like this: