Class 2A volleyball all-state teams


Class 2A volleyball all-state teams for the 2021 fall season, as determined by a vote of the state’s coaches

Player of the year: Annabelle Brawley, Salem Academy

Coach of the year: Melissa Holman, Salem Academy

First team

OH Aubrey Smith, Salem Academy, senior

OH Bella Gamache, Monroe, junior

OH Grace Taylor, Grant Union, senior

OH Zuri Reeser, Stanfield, junior

MB Aly Herber, Salem Academy, junior

MB Mackenzie Berger, Gaston, senior

S Bailey Pedersen, Salem Academy, senior

S Lexi Fern, Gaston, sophomore

L Annabelle Brawley, Salem Academy, senior

Second team

OH Brooklynn Walters, Vernonia, senior

OH Hayley Ayala, Sheridan, junior

OH Jade Snyder, Oakridge, sophomore

OH Trinidy Blanton, Coquille, junior

MB Danielle Tsague, Portland Christian, senior

MB Kylie Anderson, Glide, senior

S Avery Heidebrecht, Portland Christian, senior

S Callie Glenn, Union, senior

L Madalyn Cory, Bonanza, senior

Honorable mention

OH Alexis Curry, Lowell, senior

OH Bella Tenold, Bonanza, senior

OH Hailey Combie, Coquille, senior

OH Maddie Gamache, Monroe, senior

OH Nita Cook, Vernonia, senior

MB Haylee Lent, Reedsport, senior

MB Lydia Plahn, Lowell, junior

MB Tyler McNeley, Lakeview, junior

S Delaney Northern, Central Linn, senior

S Katelyn Griffin, Stanfield, senior

L Annabelle Pickett, Lowell, sophomore

L Lauryn Pettyjohn, Grant Union, senior

L Tayla Ewell, Lakeview, sophomore

Thank you for joining the discussion on SBLive!

%d bloggers like this: